The ADM Athletic Hall of Fame 2016 Class Announced

ADM Alumni AssociationCourtesy of ADM Alumni Association

The ADM High School Athletic selection committee announces the 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees.

The 2016 inductees:

  • Tom Fuller – Class of 1978
  • Lee Norman – Class of 1970
  • Mike Steele – Teacher/Coach
  • Jerry Torgerson – Class of 1953

The ADM Alumni Association would like to congratulate these inductees & thank those that took the time to nominate them.

The inductees will be honored at the 19th Annual ADM Alumni’s All Class Reunion, August 11th, 2016 in the ADM High School Auditorium in Adel.

There will be a reception from 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. in the 7-8 Commons Area. The ADM Athletic Hall of Fame Ceremony starts at 7:00 p.m.

Congratulations to the 2016 ADM Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees!

ADM Alumni Association
P.O. Box 122
Adel, Iowa 50003