The ADM Athletic Hall of Fame 2014 Class Announced

ADM Alumni AssociationCourtesy of ADM Alumni Association

The ADM High School Athletic selection committee announces the 2014 Hall of Fame Inductees.

The 2014 inductees:

  • Ron Brenner – Teacher and Coach
  • Angie Gilliland – Class of 1989
  • Whitney Johnson – Class of 2005
  • Bric Nelson – Class of 1998

The inductees will be honored at the 17th Annual ADM Alumni’s All Class Reunion, August 8th, 2014 in the ADM High School Auditorium in Adel.

There will be a reception from 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. in the 7-8 Commons Area. The ADM Athletic Hall of Fame Ceremony starts at 7:00 p.m.

Congratulations to the 2013 ADM Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees!


ADM Alumni Association
P.O. Box 122
Adel, Iowa 50003